Latest Products http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:55:52 +0530 en-us http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in CNC Drilling Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Punching Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-punching-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-punching-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-press-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Straightening Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/straightening-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/straightening-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/welding-machine.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Straightening Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/angle-straightening-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/angle-straightening-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ironworker Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/ironworker-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/ironworker-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shot Blasting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/shot-blasting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/shot-blasting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quantity of blasting Heads 8 10 10 2 Size of Working Door 1500*2000mm 1200*3000mm 1500*3000mm Head arrangement 2 at the top, 2 on the left , 2 on the right , 2 in the lower Remarks: Symmetrical cross arrangement 2 at the top, 3 on the left , 3 on the right , 2 in the lower Remarks: Symmetrical cross arrangement 2 at the top, 3 on the left, 3 on the right, 2 in the lower Remarks: Symmetrical cross arrangement Body length 6000mm 6500mm 7000mm Cleaning speed 1500-2500mm/min 2000-3000mm/min 3500-5000mm/min Blasting material H beam H beam+H-shaped steel extended legs H beam+H-shaped steel extended legs+H-beamothers parts Surface roughness Ra15-65μm (adjustable) Working hours 16H/Day 20H/Day 24H/Day Adding pellets for the first time 3T 5T 8T 11 Input roller length 10 M 12 M 12 M 12 M Spiral delivery volume 105T / hour 110T / hour 120T / hour Lift capacity 105T / hour 110T / hour 120T / hour Main chamber body High cast iron Guard plate weight 2.5T /set 3.2T /set 4T /set L X W X H 26000x2000x3500mm 30500 x2400x3500mm 31000x2700x3500mm CNC Steel Plate Drilling Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-steel-plate-drilling-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-steel-plate-drilling-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Portable Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-portable-plasma-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-portable-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gantry Type Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/gantry-type-plasma-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/gantry-type-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic CNC Plate Punching Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-cnc-plate-punching-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-cnc-plate-punching-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plate Punching and Marking Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plate-punching-and-marking-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plate-punching-and-marking-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Steel Plate Punching Marking and Drilling Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-steel-plate-punching-marking-and-drilling-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-steel-plate-punching-marking-and-drilling-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Flat Bar Punching Marking Shearing Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-flat-bar-punching-marking-shearing-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-flat-bar-punching-marking-shearing-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Angle Steel Punching Marking Shearing Production Line http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-angle-steel-punching-marking-shearing-production-line.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-angle-steel-punching-marking-shearing-production-line.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Press Brake Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-press-brake-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pole Straightening Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/pole-straightening-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/pole-straightening-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Robot Welding Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/robot-welding-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/robot-welding-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Pole Welding Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-pole-welding-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-pole-welding-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beam Cantilever Welding Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/beam-cantilever-welding-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/beam-cantilever-welding-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Bandsaw Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-bandsaw-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-bandsaw-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Laser Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/fiber-laser-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/fiber-laser-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/marble-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/marble-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Forming Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/roll-forming-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/roll-forming-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Steel Heating CNC Bending Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/angle-steel-heating-cnc-bending-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/angle-steel-heating-cnc-bending-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Angle Steel Drilling and Typing Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-angle-steel-drilling-and-typing-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-angle-steel-drilling-and-typing-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Pipe Bending Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-pipe-bending-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-pipe-bending-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turret Punch Press Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-turret-punch-press-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-turret-punch-press-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Hoop Molding Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-hoop-molding-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/hydraulic-hoop-molding-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End Face Milling Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/end-face-milling-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/end-face-milling-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC High Speed Angle Steel Drilling and Marking Line http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-high-speed-angle-steel-drilling-and-marking-line.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-high-speed-angle-steel-drilling-and-marking-line.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Plasma Heavy Pipe Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plasma-heavy-pipe-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/cnc-plasma-heavy-pipe-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Axis CNC Plasma Tube Pipe Channel Angle Cutting Machine http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/4-axis-cnc-plasma-tube-pipe-channel-angle-cutting-machine.htm http://www.sandscncequipments.co.in/4-axis-cnc-plasma-tube-pipe-channel-angle-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 28 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530